Our Reviews

Janice S. Avatar
Great job! Always nice and helpful. Very gentle. No pain.
Janice S. 1/28/2023
Joe M. Avatar
Doc and Staff were great, they were able to get me in days before my appointment due to the pain was so bad. Once the rear molar was out pain was gone. Dr called me the same day just to check on me and the next day no pain and didn’t need to take any pain pills.
Joe M. 1/26/2023
Constance H. Avatar
Excellent, polite, caring staff.Dr. Atkins was very thorough and willing to make any adjustments necessary to prevent pain, discomfort, or anxiety. I chose to stay awake with local anesthetic and he ensured I did not feel a thing. Thank you to him and his office staff. May God continue to Bless each of you.
Constance H. 1/24/2023
Tori G. Avatar
I went in to get a wisdom tooth pulled & all around, they were so professional, nice & took great care of me. I loved coming here 😉
Tori G. 1/21/2023
Jan C. Avatar
Very pleasant experience. The doctor and staff are wonderful.
Jan C. 1/20/2023
Takoda B. Avatar
Great staff
Takoda B. 1/20/2023
Katrina P. Avatar
Katrina P. 1/13/2023
stephanie F. Avatar
10/10 recommend I went to the office in pampa tx and everyone there was absolutely amazing 🙌
stephanie F. 1/11/2023
Cynthia M. Avatar
Cynthia M. 1/10/2023
Sam A. Avatar
Got my wisdom teeth removed, Dr. Atkins was absolutely phenomenal with walking me through the procedure. Great work!
Sam A. 1/10/2023
Bethany T. Avatar
Bethany T. 1/10/2023
Crystal M. Avatar
Knowledgeable, helpful and very efficient – – We are thankful for Dr. Atkins and every one of his staff, who helped my son (and me) through a difficult wisdom tooth removal.
Crystal M. 12/21/2022
Pam B. Avatar
Very quick and efficient. Simple extraction was done and I didn’t even realize it was out. Staff worked quickly and as a team. Dr Atkinson was great. But talked too fast for my “Texas ears”! Lol
Pam B. 12/17/2022
Olie F. Avatar
Dr Atkins is the best. I got my wisdom teeth and 2 other teeth pulled this morning. With this being my first surgery I was very scared and he definitely calmed me down and was beyond nice. Thank you dr atkins, your team is awesome!
Olie F. 12/15/2022
Nathan S. Avatar
Dr. Atkins was splendid. Him and his team mad me feel comfortable and handled my dental work flawlessly.
Nathan S. 12/15/2022
Alexis s. Avatar
Alexis s. 12/15/2022
Mallory B. Avatar
Staff and Dentist were super friendly. Made me as comfortable as possible and I was in and out of there in no time. Definitely recommend!
Mallory B. 12/13/2022
Teresa F. Avatar
Love Dr Atkins. I feel like I've known him forever. His staff is the greatest esp Melinda. Absolutely a pleasant experience.
Teresa F. 12/08/2022
Geoffry Z. Avatar
Very organized and well mannered practice, Dr. Atkins was patient and knowledgeable to provide the best solution applicable for my situation, highly recommended!
Geoffry Z. 12/08/2022
Suzy P. Avatar
Great Staff Dr Atkins always goes above and beyond no matter time or day..
Suzy P. 12/08/2022
rick a. Avatar
Very efficient, pleasant staff. Painless and quick procedure!
rick a. 12/02/2022
Anne Y. Avatar
Anne Y. 12/02/2022
Edna S. Avatar
Edna S. 12/02/2022
Dana F. Avatar
Dana F. 11/24/2022
Kyndal S. Avatar
Kyndal S. 11/24/2022
Linda B. Avatar
Linda B. 11/22/2022
Darla N. Avatar
Wonderful staff, excellent care! I’m not a fan of having dental work done & they were very understanding & made the visit enjoyable. If I need anything done in the future……. I’ll definitely go back!
Darla N. 11/22/2022
Shehala B. Avatar
I had to have 3 teeth removed they got me set up with an appointment quickly, and all of the staff was wonderful! Any other work I need done will be done here!
Shehala B. 11/22/2022
Taylor C. Avatar
Taylor C. 11/22/2022
Johnny T. Avatar
Johnny T. 11/22/2022
Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M. 11/15/2022
johanna a. Avatar
I was a bit nervous but the staff was amazing. Thank you!
johanna a. 11/15/2022
Sammie H. Avatar
So far so good! We just had a consult today and scheduled our actual surgery for 2 weeks from day of consult so we’re hopeful it goes as good as they anticipate.
Sammie H. 10/29/2022
Michael H. Avatar
I felt like everyone at Lonestar was caring and was concerned about my comfort and advised me of what was happening. No complaints at all. If needed I would not hesitate to use them again.
Michael H. 10/29/2022
Brittany G. Avatar
Highly recommend!! Amazing doctor!
Brittany G. 10/29/2022
Aaron K. Avatar
Great place with great people. Definitely would recommend to anyone!
Aaron K. 10/29/2022
Dana M. Avatar
Dana M. 10/29/2022
David C. Avatar
Dr. Atkins and his staff, are so very friendly and professional. They honestly care about their patients and will go out of their way to take care of your Dental issues. What impressed me the most is, I left a message after hours, for someone to call me the next morning, and 20 minuets later, Dr. Atkins called me and asked me to be there at 11:00 the next morning. He also called to check on me, the day of my surgery. I highly recommend Lone Star Oral Surgery.
David C. 10/29/2022
Michele U. Avatar
Michele U. 10/29/2022
Kyle A. Avatar
Very helpful and flexible on scheduling.
Kyle A. 10/29/2022
Rick B. Avatar
Rick B. 10/29/2022
Kristie W. Avatar
Kristie W. 10/29/2022
David Courtney Avatar
Dr. Atkins and his staff, are so very friendly and professional. They honestly care about their patients and will go out of their way to take care of your Dental issues. What impressed me the most is, I left a message after hours, for someone to call me the next morning, and 20 minuets later, Dr. Atkins called me and asked me to be there at 11:00 the next morning. He also called to check on me, the day of my surgery. I highly recommend Lone Star Oral Surgery.
David C. 10/27/2022
Ashley L. Avatar
Ashley L. 9/29/2022
Darenda K. Avatar
Appointment was quick and thorough. Answered all our questions.
Darenda K. 9/29/2022
Casey B. Avatar
Everyone was friendly and reassuring. Great experience.
Casey B. 8/29/2022
Paul S. Avatar
Superb treatment. Fast and painless. Dr. Atkins is the best by far.
Paul S. 8/29/2022
Eddie W. Avatar
Eddie W. 8/29/2022
Kc W. Avatar
My wisdom tooth removal literally took 30 mins tops. When the Dr. said he was the best in the panhandle, he definitely proved it!👏
Kc W. 8/29/2022
Elaina R. Avatar
Elaina R. 8/29/2022
Leslie F. Avatar
Leslie F. 8/29/2022
Shelby B. Avatar
Very friendly, caring, you get to choose you own music that you want to listen to. Had a tooth removed and I was in and out real quick no pain. Amazing Staff thank you guys!!!
Shelby B. 8/29/2022
Theresa W. Avatar
Dr. Atkins has confidence in what he does which gave me confidence in him. I have always feared getting dental work done in the past, but because of my experience with him, I will now be reassured he will do a terrific job when I need other procedures done in the future. The staff were also kind and helpful. I loved being able to pick out my favorite music to listen to during my procedure as I was very nervous. I highly recommend!!
Theresa W. 8/29/2022
Chamuel M. Avatar
Chamuel M. 8/29/2022
Guy T. Avatar
Quick and painless
Guy T. 8/29/2022
Danny S. Avatar
Danny S. 8/29/2022
Joe R. Avatar
Dr Atkinson and staff nice and caring. Very pleasant experience for a Dental visit. Wow! Dr Atkins called me 4 hours after my procedure to check on me. Not typical with most Doctors. Thank you.
Joe R. 8/29/2022
Eddie V. Avatar
Eddie V. 8/29/2022
Diana B. Avatar
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the process and my procedure. They helped me to feel relaxed and comfortable about my surgery. The procedure was quick and I was back home to recover in no time at all. I was also impressed to receive a check-up call from Dr. Atkins himself that same day. Thank you Lonestar Oral Surgery for your professionalism and caring of patients!
Diana B. 8/29/2022
Shelby Babcock Avatar
Very friendly, caring, you get to choose you own music that you want to listen to. Had a tooth removed and I was in and out real quick no pain. Amazing Staff thank you guys!!!
Shelby B. 8/24/2022
Theresa West Avatar
Dr. Atkins has confidence in what he does which gave me confidence in him. I have always feared getting dental work done in the past, but because of my experience with him, I will now be reassured he will do a terrific job when I need other procedures done in the future. The staff were also kind and helpful. I loved being able to pick out my favorite music to listen to during my procedure as I was very nervous. I highly recommend!!
Theresa W. 8/03/2022
Diana Badillo Avatar
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the process and my procedure. They helped me to feel relaxed and comfortable about my surgery. The procedure was quick and I was back home to recover in no time at all. I was also impressed to receive a check-up call from Dr. Atkins himself that same day. Thank you Lonestar Oral Surgery for your professionalism and caring of patients!
Diana B. 8/03/2022
Belvin M. Avatar
Belvin M. 7/29/2022
Joe G. Avatar
Seems like everyone enjoyed what they do, very friendly and talkative made me feel very comfortable
Joe G. 7/29/2022
Eric P. Avatar
Wonderful! Thank you
Eric P. 7/29/2022
carson b. Avatar
carson b. 7/29/2022
brandon h. Avatar
Awesome job and very friendly people. Very speedy as well, all in all I believe I was there for 30min to have an xray and molar extraction. Will definitely be returning for future work!!
brandon h. 7/29/2022
Mike G. Avatar
Mike G. 7/29/2022
Mindy B. Avatar
My first visit with Dr Atkins and his staff, very kind, professional and knowledgeable…this was a consultation visit and will did sign up for an extraction. They all made me feel very comfortable for this upcoming procedure. The cost was doable. Highly recommend them if in need for oral surgery.
Mindy B. 7/29/2022
Glenn D. Avatar
Hardly any waiting , very professional and caring .
Glenn D. 7/29/2022
Trey S. Avatar
Very professional and kind. They made sure I was comfortable, and answered all questions and concerns.
Trey S. 7/29/2022
Mrs. W. Avatar
Very professional, caring and efficient service!
Mrs. W. 7/29/2022
Gwen L. Avatar
Excellent customer service all the way around. Friendly Doctor was very knowledgeable and patient while answering my excessive questions. Staff did a great job calming my nerves both times I went in to have work done. When calling for an appointment, staff gets you right in. Office kept extremely clean and pricing was reasonable. Appointments where all right on time. I will continue to do business with them in the future and will highly recommended them to others.
Gwen L. 7/29/2022
Oddie N. Avatar
Oddie N. 7/29/2022
Tyler P. Avatar
Tyler P. 7/29/2022
Sarah B. Avatar
Great experience, fast, efficient, friendly, and professional.
Sarah B. 7/29/2022
Kathy K. Avatar
Had my first visit there today and Dr. Atkins and the staff were very friendly and professional.
Kathy K. 7/29/2022
Lorenzo G. Avatar
Very professional. They pulled my tooth on the first visit after going to several dentists. Definitely recommend.
Lorenzo G. 7/29/2022
JoSiah K. Avatar
Great environment and amazing dentists & staff!!!
JoSiah K. 7/29/2022
Chandra W. Avatar
He was so nice and the drugs he gave me were amazing don’t even remember falling asleep!
Chandra W. 7/29/2022
Gwen Litz Avatar
Excellent customer service all the way around. Friendly Doctor was very knowledgeable and patient while answering my excessive questions. Staff did a great job calming my nerves both times I went in to have work done. When calling for an appointment, staff gets you right in. Office kept extremely clean and pricing was reasonable. Appointments where all right on time. I will continue to do business with them in the future and will highly recommended them to others.
Gwen L. 7/22/2022
Mindy Bradley Avatar
My first visit with Dr Atkins and his staff, very kind, professional and knowledgeable…this was a consultation visit and will did sign up for an extraction. They all made me feel very comfortable for this upcoming procedure. The cost was doable. Highly recommend them if in need for oral surgery.
Mindy B. 7/21/2022
brandon holt Avatar
Awesome job and very friendly people. Very speedy as well, all in all I believe I was there for 30min to have an xray and molar extraction. Will definitely be returning for future work!!
brandon h. 7/19/2022
Lisa B. Avatar
Lisa B. 6/29/2022
Derhonda G. Avatar
Very pain free! The dentist made sure I felt no pain.
Derhonda G. 6/29/2022
Jenny F. Avatar
Jenny F. 6/29/2022
paul c. Avatar
paul c. 6/29/2022
melissa n. Avatar
melissa n. 6/29/2022
Benjamin K. Avatar
Everyone was super friendly and accommodating! I went in for a wisdom tooth removal and the process was very smooth and painless! I would definitely recommend Dr. Atkins and his staff! Thank you!
Benjamin K. 6/29/2022
Geneva S. Avatar
Friendliest staff!!! Operation went so smooth and I felt safe the whole time! I will definitely recommend this practice to any and everyone needing dental work!
Geneva S. 6/29/2022
Samantha W. Avatar
Samantha W. 6/29/2022
David K. Avatar
Extremely friendly, willing to discuss all the issues, very professional, even with the extraction it was a good experience. Highly recommend Dr Atkinson and his staff
David K. 6/29/2022
chance h. Avatar
chance h. 6/29/2022
Sandra k. Avatar
Sandra k. 6/29/2022
Ryan S. Avatar
Ryan S. 6/29/2022
Brett W. Avatar
Brett W. 6/29/2022
Chris G. Avatar
Very good work and precise as well. Best experience I have had in a long time
Chris G. 6/29/2022
Chris Gabehart Avatar
Very good work and precise as well. Best experience I have had in a long time
Chris G. 6/27/2022
David King Avatar
Extremely friendly, willing to discuss all the issues, very professional, even with the extraction it was a good experience. Highly recommend Dr Atkinson and his staff
David K. 6/22/2022
Geneva Sanders Avatar
Friendliest staff!!! Operation went so smooth and I felt safe the whole time! I will definitely recommend this practice to any and everyone needing dental work!
Geneva S. 6/20/2022

Review Us On Google!